Roseville Joint Union High School District

Excellence in Education

Special Education


Support Services Directory

 

 Typically, Special Services Coordinators provide guidance counseling services, facilitate IEP meetings, manage student class schedules, and collaborate with parents, Teachers and other school staff to support students with special needs.  If you have questions, suggestions, or concerns about the Special Education Services at your school, then please contact the Special Services Coordinator at that school site.  Contact information for the Special Services Coordinators is below:

Adelante High School

Jan Lucas

jlucas@rjuhsd.us

Oakmont High School

Lisa Benavides

(916) 782-3781,  ext 2011

lbenavides@rjuhsd.us

Antelope High School

Sheila Noyes

snoyes@rjuhsd.us

Roseville High School

Jeff Clark

(916) 782 3753,  ext 3004

jclark@rjuhsd.us

Challenge High School

Danielle Genzlinger

dgenzlinger@rjuhsd.us

 

Woodcreek High School

Karen Hummel

(916) 771-6565, ext 4026

khummel@rjuhsd.us

Granite Bay High School

Jan Lucas

jlucas@rjuhsd.us

Adult Independent Living Skills Program
  Jeff Clark
  Special Services Coordinator
  (916) 782 3753,  ext 3029
  jclark@rjuhsd.us

Independence High School

Jeff Clark

(916) 782 3753,  ext 3029

jclark@rjuhsd.us

 

 

A variety of other support staff provide vital assistance to parents, students, and schools.  Contact information for other support staff are below:

Administrative Secretary for Special Education

Carolyn Timm,  916-771-6570,  ctimm@rjuhsd.us                                                                              

School Psychologists

Amanda DeCarl,  adecarl@rjuhsd.us

Angela Sanchez,  asanchez@rjuhsd.us

Annie Richardson,  arichardson@rjuhsd.us
   Sheila Stein,  sstein@rjuhsd.us
lspencer@rjuhsd.us
Shelly Davis,  shdavis@rjuhsd.us

Shietel Chhana,   schhana@rjuhsd.us 

Adapted PE Specialist

Lance Fischer, 
 

Speech Therapists

Aubrey Vagnone, 
Christi Irwin, cirwin@rjuhsd.us
Sam Ryner, sryner@rjuhsd.us 
 

Workability staff

Barbara Watts

 

Theresa Keeney

(916) 786-8676 x5841

tkeeney@rjuhsd.us

Kathy Feller

kfeller@rjuhsd.us

 

CLOSE